Ihre Ansprechpartner

Monika Woldrich
Junior Projektleiterin

t: +43 (0) 512 5383-2155
f: +43 (0) 512 5383-2159
e: m.woldrich@cmi.at

Anna-Theresa Klingler
Projektassistentin
t: +43 (0) 512 5383-2158
f: +43 (0) 512 5383-2159
e: a.klingler@cmi.at

Barbara Noack
Projektassistentin
t: +43 (0) 512 5383-2150
f: +43 (0) 512 5383-2159
e: b.noack@cmi.at

Julian Bathelt
Pressereferent
t: +43 (0) 512 5936-1124
f: +43 (0) 512 5936-1119
e: j.bathelt@cmi.at

 

Christina Waldhart
Projektassistentin
t: +43 (0) 512 5383-2160
f: +43 (0) 512 5383-2159
e: c.waldhart@cmi.at

 

Nina Rippl
Grafikdesignerin
t: +43 (0) 512 5383-1026
f: +43 (0) 512 5383-1119
e: n.rippl@cmi.at

Veranstalter

Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH
Messe Innsbruck, Ing.-Etzel-Straße, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Messebüro, Kapuzinergasse 11, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
t: +43 (0) 512 5383-0, f: +43 (0) 512 5383-2159
Firmensitz: Rennweg 3, A-6020 Innsbruck